top of page

Accessibility Statement

This is an accessibility statement from Leeds Flute Consort.

Conformance status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. Leeds Flute Choir is partially conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Partially conformant means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.


This statement was created on 27 December 2022 using the W3C Accessibility Statement Generator Tool.

bottom of page